Newcastle Onroad Radio Control Car Club

Come and race at Newcastle's largest outdoor RC Race Track

Newcastle GP 2016


Congratulations to all the 



  Modified Touring

1st Simon Nicholson 
2nd Jeffrey Mackie 
3rd  Justin Reddiex

  Stock  Touring

1st Alex Illieveski

2nd Greg Brooks

3rd Damien Zarb

 Sportsman Touring 

1st Patrick Saelzle

2nd Steven Harrison

3rd Scott Hill

Vintage Trans Am

1st Ron Taranto

2nd Scott Hill

3rd Luc Botton

Thankyou to all the competitors for supporting this great event

Formula 1

1st Chris Peet

2nd Ian Webber

3rd Greg Brooks


1st John Puse

2nd Brendan George

3rd Calvin Homes

1/12th Scale Eurostock

1st Greg Brooks

2nd Chris Peet

3rd Dean Paraskevas